COVID-19: Information for our clients

Staebler Insurance | Reviews and Testimonials

To Submit Your Review Click Here

Email
Comment
First Name
Last Name
 

Massimo M, Guelph, ON

I just want to say that Shannon is one of the reasons I stay with Staebler insurance. I have always found Shannon to be fair and working to try to help me get the most out of my insurance.

Recently, Shannon helped me with an accident that my Godson had (not at fault). She was amazing.

I just want to say thank you to her and a thank you to you for the high quality of personnel you keep at the company.

Thank you for all that your company does. (October 2021)


Drew M, Kitchener, ON

I had Victoria as a broker. As a first time driver and getting insurance for the first time, she made it a breeze! Very affordable, easy to communicate with and understanding. (October 2021)


Karsten M, Georgian Bluffs, ON

Excellent service from Michelle in helping us get coverage for new trailer being purchased out of province. (September 2021)


Judi and Patrick R, London, ON

I wanted to take a moment on behalf of my husband and myself to express our sincere gratitude and appreciation to Travis Stringer.

We purchased a boat this past Friday and we were late getting the necessary information to Travis in order to get the boat insured on Friday.

Travis went above and beyond for us and worked after hours to make sure we had insurance in place.   He contacted a representative from Aviva after 5pm and forwarded her the necessary information to approve the policy.  We also appreciate her assistance.

Travis was courteous, professional and kind throughout the process. (September 2021)


Alan S, Capreol, ON

I want to give feedback for Maureen with your company. She has been nothing but great and quick to serve all my needs and changes. Keep up the good work Maureen! (September 2021)


Sean I, Kitchener, ON

Sanja was very professional, reacted quickly to requests, and was very flexible when it came to adjusting my coverage for work purposes. Sanja was very friendly and I had complete confidence that I was getting a great coverage package for a great price. Working with her was truly a pleasure. Thank you Sanja for your help and all the best in the future! (August 2021)


Mike B, Kitchener, ON

'Service, servicing our customers' are terms that you hear all the time from businesses. BUT in reality my experiences have shown that service is often substituted for expediting or mass sales. The reason for this email is to personally thank Sanja Glibota for her excellent SERVICE, not only in our recent insurance transaction but over years of family-related needs. She is an extraordinary representative of Staebler Insurance. Her loyalty, knowledge, patience and professionalism are truly exemplary. She has always made time for the questions I have had, no matter how trivial they were. She has advised us in a manner that kept our goals alive but also ensured our security. It is a pleasure working with her. (July 2021)


Sandra V, Guelph, ON

I cannot begin to express my thanks to Sanja. She is the best insurance broker I have ever had.
My husband passed away in February of this year and she was so companionate. It felt like I had known her for years. She helped me through a very difficult time in my life. It was really difficult for me to deal with business. Sanja was right there not only dealing with the business end but also supporting me emotionally.  
I had never met with Sanja before as my husband always did the business side. She was a complete stranger to me and she treated me like a good friend whom I had known for years.
We need more Sanja’s in this world. (July 2021)


Phil T, Kitchener, ON

Excellent brokers with awesome customer service. (July 2021)


Frank V, Guelph, ON

We have dealt with Staebler Insurance for more years than I care to remember, and the reason is simple. Customer service second to none. Over the past few years we have had the privilege of dealing with Sanja and I would recommend her to anyone in need of insurance advice or coverage. Sanja is professional and responsive to our needs, in short, she is just the right kind of person to do business with! (July 2021)


Judit V, Cambridge, ON

I've been working with Staebler Insurance specifically with Sanja since 2013. We insured multiple vehicles throughout the years. Outstanding service at every encounter with Sanja. She is an amazing professional. Day and night, she is available to help. I highly recommend Sanja to everyone! (June 2021)


James P, Kitchener, ON

Had the pleasure of speaking to Shannon who was able to get me such a wicked deal on my home and auto!
Very responsive and had everything worked out in no time! Incredible service. ❤ (March 2021)


Nolan B, St Clements, ON

We have been working with Staebler since 2018 and have been nothing but happy with the service and support provided. Shout out to Sanja for helping us through multiple policy updates, with quick responses and friendly service every time. (April 2021)


Kenneth E, Waterloo, ON

I am very pleased to provide you with feedback on my experience with Staebler in general, and with Sanja Glibota in particular. I recently had Sanja recommended to me after I had two people tell me that she was able to save them a considerable amount annually on home and vehicle insurance. I called Sanja and with very little effort on my part (and on a weekend), she was able to not only provide me with quotes but also save on annual premiums on my home and car insurance. I had been with my previous insurance for 30 years and thought I was getting good rates. With little more than a few phone calls to Sanja I was able to save quite a bit annually. Sanja is thorough, accurate, patient (I’m not so good at remembering some things…) and most of all wonderful to deal with. I would gladly recommend her services to anyone who was interested in shopping around for better rates on their insurance. (August 2020)


Tim W, Kitchener, ON

Marco is very professional and prompt in responding to our insurance requests and changes. He has always taken time to source the best provider and coverage for our purposes with a dedication to customer service that is rare and much appreciated! (July 2020)


Jessie, Ontario

I wanted to let you know how awesome Tori has been. So far we have transferred over three new insurance policies to her (auto, home and business) and we couldn’t be happier... saved about $1200 this year if my math is right. I’ve been working with a few brokers and she is by far the most organized, and professional. Thanks for the referral! (May 2020)


Jeff S, Kitchener, ON

I am very pleased with the response that I received from Lidia Pineda at Staebler. Changing over my car insurance after purchase of a new vehicle was very easy, thanks to her. Nice to have personal service versus a phone number. (May 2020)


Kevin, Kitchener, ON

I have been a customer of Staebler Insurance for 20 years, and I have always been impressed by the responsiveness of their team. I currently connect with Lidia on home, vehicle and property insurance. Her knowledge and efficiency is remarkable. There is a reason we do not go anywhere else. (November 2019)


Jennifer J, Nairn Centre, ON

I have been dealing with Sanja Glibota and I could not be happier. She bundled all my insurances today (something no other insurance agent advised me to do) and saved me a great deal of money. She is by far the best broker I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. (August 2019)


Patrick Z, Oncan Limo

Oncan Limo is very pleased with the quality of service you provide us at Staebler Insurance. I sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business.

I rely on dependable service from suppliers like you to help us keep our schedule and satisfy our customers. I appreciate your efforts and look forward to continuing our business relationship. I have recommended your company to others because of our satisfaction with your service.

We look forward to doing business with you for years to come. (February 2018)


Tatiana B, Barrie, ON

Sanja has been helping me for over three years and she has always been incredible! Every renewal she looks for the best prices to see if we are saving or if we could save more. Keep up the good job!! (April 2019)


David W, Ajax, ON

Our experience with Staebler has been incredible. Our agent, Sanja has been phenomenal to work with. They respond to your requests, even on the weekend. When I recently had a car accident, Sanja was very proactive and took care of everything. I would highly recommend Staebler! (February 2019)


Susan S, Oshawa, ON

I have been with Staebler Insurance for 35 years. They have handled my home, cars and cottage insurance. When my long standing agent retired my new agent Sanja answered all my questions, calmed my fears, was friendly, informed and extremely helpful. Due to the good service this brokerage has always offered me I have no reason to go anywhere else. (May 2018)


Mary F, Guelph, ON

We have been with Staebler Insurance for a few years now. We refer all our friends and family to Marco de Bruyn. Marco has always been very professional and goes above and beyond in all aspects of our insurance needs. I have never had the personal service from any other insurance company like the personal service Marco provides us. We are very happy that Marco is there for us and I tell him all the time how much we appreciate him! (February 2018)


Shayna S, Cambridge, ON

We have been long time clients of Staebler, and in a pinch I needed documents. I found out our broker was away and I thought it wouldn't be possible. But to my surprise, I received a call back within 5 minutes. I explained the situation and that it was urgent. The [backup] broker told me that I didn't have to panic and was able to take care of everything for me – I didn't have to lift a finger! I was so pleased and shocked at the wonderful care I was given, even when I was in a pinch! THANK YOU! (November 2018)


John and Debbie, Point Clark, ON

Penny Beacock, our broker is the one we thank for how the experience turned out! Penny worked beyond all our expectations even when we were turned down by Northbridge.
 
Penny had me send more pictures and copies of our drainage system to ensure that those who gave the final answer were well informed in all the details. My husband and I pay our insurance costs each month and have for years because we believe it is the responsible thing to do. I would never be without insurance but did consider looking for another company.
 
We will remain with Northbridge and the one I thank for that is Penny Beacock. Please let Penny know how I feel. (May 2018)


Randy M, Kitchener, ON

Thanks so much...Sanja is the best broker I ever have had there. I really appreciate all you have done and how helpful and knowledgeable you are and the time you take to make sure I understand everything. Way to Go!! (March 2018)


Ivana, JL Del Rio Xpress Inc.

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for addressing this matter so promptly and professionally. My experience with the Staebler COMMERCIAL TEAM has been very positive in the past and today was no different! Please share my feedback with your supervisor. Good work needs to be acknowledged!


Brendan R, Waterloo, ON

Thanks for connecting me with Tyler! Everything went very smoothly and he found me a great deal on both my auto and the upcoming home insurance. He was excellent to deal with and I have just referred my fiancé to him for her auto insurance as well! (August 2018)


Alberto C, Kitchener, ON

I recently got into a collision with a transport. It was a very traumatic and difficult experience, I have never been in an accident before and I did not know how to go about with insurance or even the police for the matter. I got in contact with my broker Lidia Pineda and she was a phenomenal and knowledgeable individual who helped me through all the steps and process on how to claim and who to speak to. She was very concerned with my physical state and understood how difficult it was for me to deal with but she saved me from further stress and supported me 100%. I thank her til this day for her knowledge, support and her undivided attention. Thank you Lidia P. (May 2018)


John G, Orangeville, ON

Good morning, we as a company had a great experience with working with Zak and Staebler Insurance. All of our questions and concerns were addressed quickly and the cost of our insurance is great. Thank you kindly! (Feburary 2018)


David S, Brantford, ON

Four years later, and still loving the service I get from Staebler. Just last year I had an insurance claim (100% not my fault) and the carrier was giving me a lot of problems. Staebler stepped in and straightened things out right away! (March 2018)