Reviews & Testimonials

Staebler Insurance Reviews & Testimonials

Please consider sharing your experience here or leaving us a Google Review.

Exceptional service from start to finish! My experience with Melissa and the Staebler team has been fantastic! They tailored a policy to fit my specific needs, ensuring I had the coverage I required at a competitive rate. I highly recommend Staebler Insurance to anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage. Thank you for providing exceptional service!
(March 2024)

Matt J.

Kitchener, ON

Last year I switched to Staebler insurance after being very disappointed with my past broker. I called around trying to find the right fit. When calling Staebler I was connected with Spencer. After our first conversation I knew this is where I wanted to switch to. Spencer was amazing. He walked me through the whole process and answered all my many questions. He looked into best options and always followed up with everything. He made sure that I had a full understanding of my policies and it was the right one for me. I highly recommend him to everyone and will continue to do so!
(February 2024)

Melina P.

Kitchener, ON

I have dealt with Sanja Glibota twice on a business insurance then on home and auto insurance, and the experience in both cases was really exceptional. Sanja is such a dedicated person who goes out of her way to keep her clients satisfied and bring them the best rates. She provides excellent guidance and advice even outside of normal working hours and over weekends. Her responses are always so prompt and clear to say the least. Overall, Staebler and particularly Sanja are awesome, and I strongly recommend for anyone who wants to have the best insurance policies along with peace of mind.
(February 2024)

Hisham E.

(Google Review)

It’s more than just a good rate. It’s the exceptional service. I’ve been a client of Cristina for many years. She knows the business and returns calls promptly with exactly the answer you need. But then she adds additional information that might just save you in a pinch. Total confidence.
(January 2024)

Matt M.

Waterloo, ON

I was just recently in an accident and for the first time in dealing with an insurance company, I felt like everyone I’ve had to deal with, especially Fatma Saleh, has made me feel cared for and like I have a team of experts supporting me through this entire ordeal. I highly recommend Staebler for all of your insurance needs.
(December 2023)

Miss C.

(Google Review)

We recently had questions regarding our home and car insurance coverage and were very pleased with the response time we had from Fatma Saleh who not only answered questions promptly but with clarity and insight. Thanks Fatma!
(September 2023)

Jamie M.

Cambridge, ON

We recently had questions regarding our home and car insurance coverage and were very pleased with the response time we had from Fatma Saleh who not only answered questions promptly but with clarity and insight. Thanks Fatma!
(August 2023)

Debra M.

Guelph, ON

We are very grateful to have Staebler Insurance on our side for all our insurance needs.

Rebecca is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, proactive, super quick to respond with all required details and more. She is an absolute pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend Staebler insurance company and specifically Rebecca.

Thank you for all your help Rebecca!
(June 2023)

Belma T.

Whitby, ON

Cristina is amazing and will find you the perfect solution. Great communicator!
(May 2023)

Sarah O.

Waterloo, ON

Hello, a big Thank You!! for putting me in touch with Jodie, she was extremely helpful and great to work with! She managed to get us great rates compared to what we were currently paying. I’m so glad I reached out!
(March 2023)

Tina M.

Georgetown, ON

I am impressed with how hard the brokers at Staebler will not only work to find the best rates, but also at how committed they are to their clients.

I am very lucky to have Sanja supporting me, especially when my policy had complications and left me uninsured.
Not only did she correct the issue efficiently and effectively, but she did so while on vacation, over the Christmas holidays.

This far surpassed any expectations I had and I could not be more grateful. She truly showed up when I needed her the most.
(January 2023)

Rushwind Electric

Kitchener, ON

I would just like to say how amazing Silvia was, she provided excellent customer service and got me covered in such a smooth quick time frame! She is so organized and efficient, a great asset to your company!! Silvia has helped me so much by saving me a lot of money each month plus I know I now have a great Broker who will take great care of me and that makes me feel very safe and cared for!! Exceptional Silvia!!! Thank you!!
(July 2022)

Carolyn R.

Kitchener, ON

Can I just say, wow! CUSTOMER SERVICE for days. This amazing human being had me set up and ready within minutes. Probably the greatest experience I’ve ever had dealing with any company. Thank you Silvia for a great rate and the best service ever.
(June 2022)

Mathew M.

(Google Review)

We were quite disappointed in the service that we had been receiving from our previous brokerage (long waits on hold, no one available to answer simple questions about our coverage). Sanja is amazing and so so very available and helpful. She’s a real person helping real people. We are very happy to have made the move to a company where we believe we will receive support and help if ever it is needed. Thank you, Sanja! 
(June 2022)

Melanie M.

Waterloo, ON

Shout out to Maureen for making all my insurance changes possible fast and painless, she really is awesome, keep up the great work! 
(May 2022)

Alan S.

Capreol, ON

Submit your Review